Nominated for the Liebster Award!♥

✧ *:・゚♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・✰ *:・゚♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿✧ *:・・゚*:✰

12ByMiicaLR_副本

I’ve been nominated by Yuki ~ Thanks ♥

The Liebster Award is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers. The rules here ww  ( ´ ▽ ` ) ↓

*・゜゚✰

  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog.
  • Write 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award and who have less than 200 followers.
  • Answer 11 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 11 questions.

*・゜゚✰

Facts about me

  1. I’m spanish girl, but my father is french and my mother is spanish.
  2. I want to be a graphic designer.
  3. I love music, drawing, make up, fashion, photography, singing, animals, anime, horror movies, sweets, cooking, travel…
  4. I’m in love with asian culture ~
  5. My favorite animals are cats (^∇^) I love cats.
  6. I love tea.
  7. My favorite colors are black and pastel pink.
  8. I’m a cold person but I’m really loving with my friends ww.
  9. I’m good with languages. I can speak and understand chinese well and I want to study japanese.
  10. My dream is to live in Japan.
  11. My favorite style is ulzzang, but I also like other styles as harajuku, lolita, streetjapanese, cybergoth…

Yuki’s Questions

  • Where would you like to travel and with whom? I want to travel to many places, but especially China and Japan, with my boyfriend.
  • Where have you spent / lived your childhoo? Well, I lived 4 years in a village of Seville and then went to live downtown.
  • Who’s your singer, actor, musician, artist favorite? I love Block B ( boyband ) and Orange Caramel ( girlband ). My favorite actor are Jang Geun Suk ( korean actor ) and Aaron Yan ( chinese actor ) I can’t decided Lol.
  • What do you like doing in your free time? ( hobbies ). Sing, I love sing, watch anime, play video games, sleep…
  • What is your favorite blog? Berry Tsukasa’s blog ~ I love her ♥
  • How many followers do you have? 147 followers in facebook and 6 followers on the blog.
  • Do you like video games? what was your first game? I really like video games ~ My first game was ‘Jak and Daxter’ for PS2.
  • Do you like cooking? What is your favorite food / sweet? I like cooking, especially asian food. My favorite food is pasta and my favorite sweet is strawberry mochi or dango!
  • Something you like and dislike about yourself. I can say that I like my eyes, and I dislike my body Lol.
  • Do you have pets? What are their name? Yesss! I have two cats, Media Noche ( black ) and Xiaoya ( white ).
  • Why did you make a blog and what is it about? Well, I wanted a space to put my stuff, my interests…

*・゜゚✰

I nominate: 

*・゜゚✰

My questions

  1. What is your favorite blog/blogger?
  2. Why did you start blogging? 
  3. Do you like anime? what’s your favorite anime?
  4. What are your hobbies?
  5. Do you prefer sweet or salty?
  6. What is your favorite food? and drink?
  7. Do you like animals? Do you have pets?
  8. What is your favorite style?
  9. If you could have your hair and your eyes of any color, what color would it be?
  10. Would you like to live in another country? why?
  11. Do you prefer day or night? why?

 

♥ Hope you participate! ♥

✧ *:・゚♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・✰ *:・゚♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿ ✧ *:・・゚*:・♡ *:・゚ ✿✧ *:・・゚*:✰

Deja un comentario